Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Ross

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carla Rogan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Victor was very personable. Left feeling as though I made the right decision and picked the best package for me."

Emily White

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier about switching to State Farm! Victor was so friendly, helpful, and kind, and made this such a painless process. I'm often busy during the day, and he was very flexible with calling and emailing whenever it worked for me. He really took the time to make sure I understood the available options as well as the process. Plus, I'm saving a lot of money compared to my previous insurer! I highly recommend you check this place out!"

Diane D

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So kind, professional, and helpful! Victor was super nice and a pleasure to work with. Already started recommending to friends and family!"

Nina Marcia

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Kayla in Plymouth, Michigan your the best. You're the perfect example for customer service ❤"

Tahra Suhan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy we switched to them after being with another insurance company for many years! Every time I called the office to set up our plans, they were extremely genuinely friendly and helpful. Victor was so helpful and kind, and made this such a quick easy process. Plus their rates are much better than anywhere else, for the same coverage. I highly recommend!"

Tom Mascaro

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Amanda about 3 years ago on a quote for a new purchase on my home and she did a fantastic job going over coverages and making sure my quote was set up the way I needed. She gave suggestions about increasing my water backup coverage since I have a finished basement and that was something I would have overlooked anywhere else. Highly recommend Amanda and her team. Local and trust worthy."

Gary Nola

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Great team that always has the answers."

Stephanie Rushton

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service with the most knowledgeable team you can find! Give them a call and see how much they can benefit you."

Tony Volante

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business! Trust Amanda and her team with all of your auto, home and life insurance needs !"

Caitlyn Urquhart

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so helpful guiding us through our life insurance policies. She was informative, patient, and thorough. Through something we had never done before that also involves a lot of personal questions she was able to educate us and answer questions with no judgement. Getting this done put our mind at ease and was a great, seamless experience with Amanda. Thank you!"

Ashley Smith

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is an extremely knowledgeable and professional insurance agent. Highly recommend Amanda Ross State Farm!"

Elizabeth Kilbourn

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called to obtain a quote for a homeowners policy. I spoke to Courtney she was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Courtney and Amanda Ross State Farm Insurance Agency."

Brett Smith

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney helped me insure our camper and it was very easy. Even worked with the dealer when we picked up"

Phillip Gapp (Assurance)

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Followed up with answers to all my questions. Deal with confidence."

Khrista

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm! Would not get insurance anywhere else! Amanda and her team are extremely knowledgeable and are always dedicated to helping their customers!"

Ashley Mullen

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time customer, I appreciate the time and dedication that is given to me at Amanda Ross State Farm. I really feel taken care of and so thankful that I have an agent who genuinely cares how my future is set up in the case that the unexpected happens to my family. All of my policies are thoroughly explained and I know exactly what I am covered for. Each time I call, the staff is so informed and can always answer my questions. I can’t recommend the Ross Agency enough!!"

Chelsea Nicole

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I loved working with Amanda and her team!"

Misha Rachlevsky

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super service, above and beyond my highest expectations. Utmost accommodating and not a hint of pressure. Cannot recommend Kayla highly enough!!!"

Rebecca Deschepper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and cares about her customers!"

Jennifer Hastings

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State farm!! Everyone is very nice and super helpful."

Ayman Ahmed

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and helpful team."

Vijairaj R

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is very knowledgeable and quick which made my task very simple. I had to get an auto insurance using a foreign license which wasn't possible online. I already hade renters insurance with state farm and remembered Amanda had called me to greet when I first took the renters insurance. In one call she gave me all the details and in the next hour I have my insurance! Such a pleasant experience."

Don Young

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Baunoch gave me a quote for my autos. She was very helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and helpful!"

Pam Baunoch

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is always very helpful and gives great insurance advice!!"

Luis Gonzalez-Martel

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor was very patient and explain me in detail all the clauses included in the policy"